Tired

5 10 2007

Last week the earliest I left the office was around 1 AM, latest around 4 AM.  On average I was going home at 2 in the morning and back at work around 9.  This week has been better but still put in over 8 hours a day.  I just feel so wiped.

 I usually try and find the positives in any situation but this one has been very tough to even do that.  I guess I can always fall back onto the “lesson learned” category; however, if it is repeated, is it really a lesson learned?

10/19/2007

Unfortunately I continued to have long work hours; and, combined with staying out and doing some partying on the weekend, I ended up with a pretty nasty cold last week.  Still not quite over the cold actually but at least the fever and sinus congestion is gone.  Now I’m only dealing with a somewhat annoying cough.  I think I’m going to need a weekend where I just don’t do anything.


Actions

Information

One response

10 10 2007
Josh

I jump around o blogs way too often…but I’m liking yours and decided to use wordpress too. And somehow ended up choosing the same layout without realizing, haha.

http://jmarnoldsan.wordpress.com

Leave a comment